I have a new blog

I have just started a new blog. This is not a betrayal. Nor is it a separation. This blog was always intended to record the journey of writing my first novel and I intend to keep updating it as things progress, but as time has moved on I have found myself wanting to write about other things, completely separate from this journey. There is a lot going on in the world, both locally, nationally and internationally. I am interested in many things and I’d like to share my thoughts and opinions with the wider world. This is what my new blog is for. It will give me a chance to exercise my writing muscles on large and small subjects that I feel are important.

If you want to come along for the ride, please feel free to visit me at my new blog, Things I need to write about (snappy eh?) My first blog is about a gig at the village where I live.

Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

